Search for Providers

Yes = Openings
No = No Openings
All = Providers with and without openings





Search Tip:

  • Select "Yes" for the
    openings of the age group(s) to meet your needs
  • Select your location
  • Leave "All" for everything else
  • Submit!

Use All in any options you do not need to be Yes because, if you are looking for Toddler Openings and you select "No" Infant Openings, you will omit providers that have Toddler AND Infant Openings


To search by schools

After selecting your search options type the name of the school in the search box, on your search results page.

Search All Providers
by Location

Belle Plaine

Elko, Lakeville
New Market, Webster

Jordan

New Prague

Prior Lake

Savage

Shakopee

Neighboring Communities

Le Center

Le Sueur

Henderson

Lonsdale

Chaska

Norwood
Young America

Burnsville/Bloomington

Local, State, National

Scott County Licensing

Minnesota Licensed Family Child Care Association

National Association for Family Child Care


Scott County Licensed
Family Child Care Association
2017 Officers


Roz Addler
President

952-233-5293
rozaddler1@yahoo.com

Nicole Blackford
Secretary

952-994-7672
giggleandgrowchildcare@yahoo.com

Angelique Bruggeman
MN Licensed Family
Child Care Association Rep.

952-237-7351
bruggemanam@gmail.com

Deloris Friske
Alternate MLFCCA & Web Site Coordinator

952-492-3827
friske@frontiernet.net

Cheryl Nelson
Liason

952-403-1732
cheryl@cherylschildcare.comcastbiz.net

Kara Puterbaugh
Liaison/Provider of the Year Committee Chairperson

612-226-6092
littledreams06@gmail.com


Tabytha Luikens
Vice President

952-944-7522
tabythaluikens@gmail.com

Lisa Boys
Treasurer

952-445-0632
lisaboys@netzero.net

Michelle Herzog
Training Coordinator

952-492-2104
michelle.herzog@yahoo.com

Carrie Speikers
Liaison

952-492-3811
cmspeikers@gmail.com

Jami Tetzloff
Liaison

952-334-7179
jamileat@hotmail.com

Ashley Secord
Liaison

952-913-0051
ashley.j.secord@gmail.com

Amy Schumacher
Liaison

952-461-2088
schumacher@integraonline.com

Karen Lebens
Membership Coordinator

952-496-9105
klebens1@comcast.net


Community Support
Representatives

Stacy Brule
Jordan

952-492-3929
stacy_brule87@comcast.net

Tabytha Luikens
Savage

952-944-7522
tabythaluikens@gmail.com

Julie Smith
Prior Lake

952-440-1183
jasmithdaycare@hotmail.com

Robinetta Hodgkins
Shakopee

952-215-2923
jtraphodge@msn.com

Shara Hiles
Belle Plaine

952-215-2923
sha6626@yahoo.com

Carmen Scherman
Elko, New Market, Webster
Lakeville

952-461-2153
cscherman@integra.net

Karen VonBank
New Prague

952-758-2863
karensteveV@hotmail.com


Committee Chairpersons

Week of the Family
Child Care Provider
Committee Chair

Kara Puterbaugh
612-226-6092
littledreams06@gmail.com

Scott County Licensed Family Child Care Association PO Box 42 Shakopee, MN 55379 sclfcca@yahoo.com